Item added to your basket.


Duke Garwood

Duke Garwood

Duke Garwood is a bluesman’s blueman.. impressively soulful. Duke’s solo record’s ‘Heavy Love’ and ‘Garden of Ashes’ have been released on Heavenly as well as his collaborations with Mark Lanegan on ‘Black Pudding’ and last year’s critically acclaimed ‘With Animals.’

Read More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.